web.jpg

pastor channock banet

Channock is the Lead Pastor of Cornerstone Church. He holds a Master of Leadership and is passionate about helping people discover the grace and freedom we have in Jesus. 

He and his wife Melanie live in Floyds Knobs, IN with their four sons Isaac, Malachi, Titus, and Jude. 

channock@homeatcornerstone.com

 
 

worship


8G0A9321.jpg

Brittany rocha

Brittany is the Worship Pastor at Cornerstone. 

brittany@homeatcornerstone.com

6Y7A9745.jpg

tania varin

Tania is the worship team assistant at Cornerstone. 

tania@homeatcornerstone.com

 
 

zoay students


6Y7A9772.jpg

pastor cory rice

Cory is the Youth Pastor at Cornerstone.

cory@homeatcornerstone.com

6Y7A9685.jpg

Garrett Couch

Garrett is one of the youth interns at Cornerstone.

garrett@homeatcornerstone.com

edited.jpg

Andy stoneceipher

Andy is a Youth Intern at Cornerstone.

andy@homeatcornerstone.com

 
 

Kids Corner


6Y7A9671.jpg

Tish Streigel

Tish is the Kids Corner Pastor at Cornerstone.

tish@homeatcornerstone.com

6Y7A9674.jpg

sarah simmons

Sarah is the Kids Corner Director at Cornerstone.

sarah@homeatcornerstone.com

edited.jpg

zab ramirez

Zab is the Kids Corner Intern at Cornerstone.

zab@homeatcornerstone.com

 
 

media team


6Y7A9570.jpg

cody tevis

Cody is the Media Director at Cornerstone

cody@homeatcornerstone.com

6Y7A9555.jpg

braden renfro

Braden is the Production Director at Cornerstone.

braden@homeatcornerstone.com

 
 

administration


louise.jpg

Louise stumler

Louise is the Office Administrator at Cornerstone.

louise@homeatcornerstone.com

8G0A9335.jpg

aleshia shouse

Aleshia is the Hospitality Director at Cornerstone.

aleshia@homeatcornerstone.com